Some say it's the happiest place on Earth...
WHAT IS ALPINE?
Alpine is a Christian Summer Camp and Conference Center in southern California, up in the beautiful San Bernardino Mountains, near Lake Arrowhead, CA.Alpine’s sleep-away programs for Jr. High, High School and Elementary are chock full of fun activities for kids. The highly-intentional overnight summer program for kids makes us one of the best camps for kids in southern California. Also, our sweet mountain retreat center offers annual Men’s Retreats, Women’s Retreats, Leadership Retreats and more!If you’re looking for an historic place for your mountain conference center needs, then enjoy a warm drink and sit by the same fireplace that Clark Gable, Shirley Temple, Fred Astaire, Bette Davis and many more have enjoyed! For those looking for Leadership Programs, we have a multi-faceted High Ropes Course that has the tallest free-standing natural element in North America!Last, but not least, our Outdoor Education program combines the science camp curriculum you’d expect with the fun of instructional staff in frontier-themed costume! Learn how to start a fire with no matches, use a bow & arrow and tomahawks, as well as studying Animal Adaptation and Wilderness Survival.Call today to take a free tour! (800) 350-6289
open close

Our dedicated staff

Alpine's staff are ready to serve you! we're only an email or phone call away.
 
Guest Relations Manager

Kim Polson

Our Staff
Contact Kim with questions regarding renting the facility, availability, and rates.
kim@alpine-cc.org
Ext. 102
Account Representative

Sam Mattioli

Our Staff
Contact Sam for a tour and exploring ways that Alpine can partner with your ministry. sam@alpine-cc.org
Ext. 162
Marketing Manager

Nathan McCall

Our Staff
Contact Nathan with questions regarding marketing. nathan@alpine-cc.org
Ext. 109

Rance Hughes

Our Staff
Rance oversees all highschool and college age camps.
rance@alpine-cc.org
Ext. 113
Program Manager

Andrew Newberry

Our Staff
Andrew crafts all Alpine-sponsored programs. He's also super enthusiastic about introducing people to Jesus! Give him a call...
andrew@alpine-cc.org
Ext. 160
Outdoor Education/Ropes Manager

Steve Rose

Our Staff
Contact Steve with questions regarding Outdoor Adventure or the ropes course.
steve@alpine-cc.org
Ext. 114
Business Manager

Sean Mconnell

Our Staff
Contact Sean with any questions about accounts payable/receivable
sean@alpine-cc.org
Guest Relations Assistant

Leticia Spurbeck

Our Staff
Contact Leticia with questions regarding your upcoming camp, conference or retreat.
leticia@alpine-cc.org
Ext: 107
Media Coordinator

Zach Gordon

Our Staff
Contact Zach with questions or comments about the Web site.
zach@alpine-cc.org
Ministry Advancement Manager

Dave Zepeda

Our Staff
Contact Dave with questions regarding promotions and donations.
davez@alpine-cc.org
Ext. 130
Human Resources

Rachel Weimer

Our Staff
Contact Rachel with questions about employment opportunities.
rachel@alpine-cc.org
Ext. 104
Executive Assistant

Danielle Vig

Our Staff
If your trying to reach the Director or Associate Director, contact Danielle first! She'll make sure you get to the appropriate person.
danielle@alpine-cc.org
Ext. 105
Associate Director

Joel Rude

Our Staff
Joel serves as Associate Director and is available to answer your questions about Alpine's ministry.
Executive Director

John Gehring

Our Staff
The big cheese, the head honcho, the man in charge!